Congratulations to the girls who have been selected this year by the S.E.C. as high achievers in Science and Maths. They have been selected to take part in the National Olympiads which is a selection process for 6 students to represent Ireland at the Irish EU Science Olympiad in Austria.
Best of Luck to:
Sibeal O'Donnell
Sarah O'Donoghue
Ruth Hyde-Sloan
Kate Barr
Una Boland
Emer Vaughan



Page 1 of 110

App Download


Click Here to read extra-curricular sports slides that were presented to our incoming 1st years.