Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'Transition Year' Saturday, June 24, 2017
Transition Year 
Event Name Date
Introduction To Transition Year (3rd Yr Parents) Thursday, April 21, 2016 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meeting For Parents Of TY Pupils Travelling To Scotland Thursday, May 12, 2016 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
T.Y. Presentation Night Thursday, May 12, 2016 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Outdoor Pursuits Trip For TY Sunday, September 25, 2016 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
TY Work Experience Monday, November 07, 2016 (8:50 am)
This event does not repeat
TY Work Experience Wednesday, February 22, 2017 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
TY Subject Options Information Day Friday, March 03, 2017 (8:50 am)
This event does not repeat
TY Work Experience Monday, March 06, 2017 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Third Year Parents Night- Introduction To TY Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
High School Musical-TY Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
High School Musical-TY Thursday, May 11, 2017 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
High School Musical-TY Friday, May 12, 2017 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Information Meeting For Parents Of Pupils Travelling To Scotland Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (6:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
TY Presentation Night Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
T.Y. Trip To Scotland Monday, May 29, 2017 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
15 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar