First Year RSA Poster Competition



Out of 68 Entries the following ten were selected, not only for the lovely art work but for clearly communicating a message about road safety.

Minnie Foyle
Anna Shinnick
Katie Daly
Maya Griffith
Allen Ulit
Maria Nassanova
Amaia Casey
Saoirse McDonagh
Charlotte Walsh
Georgia Shafe

Well done!


Incoming First Year (2018) night postponed until further notice. A new date will be posted on website shortly.

Latest Events