Combined Dominican Schools Unions Annual Mass:  Sunday 3rd October at 11.15am in Muckross Park

If you know of past pupils from any of the Dominican schools throughout the country please let them know about this and bring them along on Sunday. Mass will be followed by refreshments.  Over 70 people attended last year so we look forward to seeing you all there again.


Muckross Mail Newsletter

We are looking for news and articles for the 2011 newsletter.  So if you have something to say on any subject we would love to hear form you.  Have you moved abroad, got a fabulous new job, a new baby or been on an adventure because of the ash cloud earlier this year, then let us know. Articles should be no longer than 500 words and if you have a photo to go with it all the better.  Remember, without contributions from our past pupils we have no newsletter. For more information please email for the attention of the editor Gay Rodgers.


Annual Raffle 2011

Our 2010 raffle, which took place at the annual dinner last April, was a great success thanks to many of our past pupils who donated the fabulous prizes. We raised €2,900 and we would like to thank all of you again for supporting it by either buying tickets or sponsoring prizes.

If anyone would like to sponsor a prize for the 2011 raffle please contact the committee.  (Details of the 2010 prizes are on our website).



Muckross PPU committee



The Uniform Shop ( O'Farrells Schoolwear Stillorgan 01-2108586) will reopen by appointment only from Monday 8th June.

Latest Events