Huge congratulations to the following girls from the class of 2109 who have achieved scholarships




Lauren De Chaumont

Louise Dolan

Karen Duddy

Aisling Gleeson

Derbhla Kernan

Imogen Simons

Mary Vaughan

Sally Vaughan


(Academic High Achiever)


Danielle Lynch

Soumia Moore-Cherrouf


(Cothrom na Féinne Scholarship)



Aisling Hughes


 (Entrance Exhibition Award)


Click HERE to read an article on new schools admissions legislation.

Click Here for a copy of the presentation given to parents on The Junior Cycle Programme.

Latest Events