Each year group has two representatives on the PA Committee. Elections take place at the AGM and Committee members generally serve for two years.



The Parents’ Association meets regularly.  Parents’ Association members and committee are elected at the Annual General Meeting, in accordance with the Constitution.


PA Committee 2022-2023


Chairperson- Sandra Maguire

Secretary- Ger Cole


First Year:

Inga Ryan

Mary Carty


Second Year:

Ruth Shanu

Miriam Wiley


Third Year:

Jillian Arundel

Jessica McCormack



Clodagh Logue

Christine Fahy


Fifth Year:

Clare MacManus

Lewina Buckley O’Connor


Sixth Year:

Taryn Casey

Avril Dwyer