Congratulations on the well deserved success of Cliodhna Sweeney, Anna Sheerin, Siobhan Creegan and Ciara McHugh at the Eircom Junior Spider Awards 2010 in the Helix, DCU.


The Transition Year pupils were awarded ‘Best Concept’ for their website- Style Geeks- developed as part of their participation in the Student Enterprise Awards.


Check out their website HERE

Contact Us

Dominican College Muckross Park


Dublin 4

D04 CF59


Tel: (01) 4914033


Secretary: 0

Admissions 3

Principal 5



Roll No: 60710U


Principal: Anne Marie Mee

Deputy Principals: Siobhan Kelly, Caitriona McLoughlin


Child Protection:

(Click for Policy)

Designated Liason Person (DLP) Anne Marie Mee

Deputy Designated Liason Person (DDLP) Siobhan Kelly

Teaching Positions

Applications for Teaching Posts Click here for application form

Latest Events