Congratulations to the fifth year french debating team. They won their 3rd round debate against Rathdown School. Louise O'Leary was awarded the best speaker prize. Team members were: Ciara o' rourke (Captain) Aine Cahill,Louise o'Leary, Emma O'Brien. Teachers: Ms O'Hara, Mrs.Rankin, Bean Ui Dhuill

Contact Us

Dominican College Muckross Park


Dublin 4

D04 CF59


Tel: (01) 4914033


Secretary: 0

Admissions 3

Principal 5



Roll No: 60710U


Principal: Anne Marie Mee

Deputy Principals: Siobhan Kelly, Caitriona McLoughlin


Child Protection:

(Click for Policy)

Designated Liason Person (DLP) Anne Marie Mee

Deputy Designated Liason Person (DDLP) Siobhan Kelly

Teaching Positions

Applications for Teaching Posts Click here for application form

Latest Events