Congratulations to the fifth year french debating team. They won their 3rd round debate against Rathdown School. Louise O'Leary was awarded the best speaker prize. Team members were: Ciara o' rourke (Captain) Aine Cahill,Louise o'Leary, Emma O'Brien. Teachers: Ms O'Hara, Mrs.Rankin, Bean Ui Dhuill


Click here to read the Covid Response Plan.

Latest Events